USA
    my_location

Marketplace Seller Feedback

5
Average Rating (14)
100% positive feedback
4.9
Average Price Rating (14)
5 Star (13)
4 Star (1)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
1 Star (0)
5
Average Value Rating (14)
5 Star (14)
4 Star (0)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
1 Star (0)
5
Average Quality Rating (14)
5 Star (14)
4 Star (0)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
1 Star (0)
Very Happy! By Bruce Ross Nov 09, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

FYI: I didn’t realize it would take so long to arrive ( about 3 weeks) , but it’s coming from the other side of the world and shipping’s included. You can’t beat that! I completely understand now and I’m all good with it. Just be prepared to wait and if you think your package is lost, don’t worry. My order was sent through Usps with all paperwork that’s needed for a safe trip. I’m quite impressed and will be a permanent customer. Thank you!

Excellent product By Irvin Waggoner Jul 23, 2018
Rating Pricing 4 Value 5 Quality 5

Very fresh and potent Maeng Da

Worth the wait By Spartan Nate Jul 12, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

Ordered on the 23rd delivered on the 11th. Its better that what i buy from the stores. It seems fresher. Ill never buy from another source. I was skeptical of buying overseas but i took a shot and it worked out wonderfully.

Good Product By Spartan Nate Apr 09, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

This is the best herb quality I've had... Good product, amazing with their customer service, I was really happy to see that you have so many variant Kratoms offered at your store... Surely 100% recommend to my friends and my family too use...

Excellent! By Steven Matheny Mar 30, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

Been using kratom for quite some time and the quality and quantity is excellent!

i like the quality of your service By chriskio akiotaro Jan 17, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

I really like the quality of service that you give your customers. At first, I was very unsure about buying any product from Indonesia because there are so many issues about fraud and things like that. Now, I have been a regular customer of Nigindo for about a year and I will not buy Kratom from another supplier than Ningindo. Thank you for the great business Ningindo!

Recommended Seller By Slavina Kratsteva Jan 17, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

This one has a fast delivery time and an honest business. I was cheated by couple different vendors that sell kratom on facebook and I won’t repeat the same mistake that I did before. I will not buy kratom from unqualified sources anymore

Love it By ivo sa Jan 15, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

What I love the most from your products is that when my own customers said that your kratoms have different effects compared to my previous supplier.

good By antonio Frodo Jan 15, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

The delivery is always on time. Even though I have to spend a few extra bucks, it’s all worth it for the time that I saved. A recommended Seller.

Delivery is always on time By Michael Ferguson Jan 15, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

The delivery is always on time. Even though I have to spend a few extra bucks, it’s all worth it for the time that I saved. A recommended Seller.

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

Page
Show per page