my_location

Marketplace Seller Feedback

5
Average Rating (11)
100% positive feedback
5
Average Price Rating (11)
5 Star (11)
4 Star (0)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
1 Star (0)
5
Average Value Rating (11)
5 Star (11)
4 Star (0)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
1 Star (0)
5
Average Quality Rating (11)
5 Star (11)
4 Star (0)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
1 Star (0)
Good Product By Tony Bancroft Apr 09, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

This is the best herb quality I've had... Good product, amazing with their customer service, I was really happy to see that you have so many variant Kratoms offered at your store... Surely 100% recommend to my friends and my family too use...

Excellent! By Steven Matheny Mar 30, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

Been using kratom for quite some time and the quality and quantity is excellent!

i like the quality of your service By chriskio akiotaro Jan 17, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

I really like the quality of service that you give your customers. At first, I was very unsure about buying any product from Indonesia because there are so many issues about fraud and things like that. Now, I have been a regular customer of Nigindo for about a year and I will not buy Kratom from another supplier than Ningindo. Thank you for the great business Ningindo!

Recommended Seller By Slavina Kratsteva Jan 17, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

This one has a fast delivery time and an honest business. I was cheated by couple different vendors that sell kratom on facebook and I won’t repeat the same mistake that I did before. I will not buy kratom from unqualified sources anymore

Love it By ivo sa Jan 15, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

What I love the most from your products is that when my own customers said that your kratoms have different effects compared to my previous supplier.

good By antonio Frodo Jan 15, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

The delivery is always on time. Even though I have to spend a few extra bucks, it’s all worth it for the time that I saved. A recommended Seller.

Delivery is always on time By Michael Ferguson Jan 15, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

The delivery is always on time. Even though I have to spend a few extra bucks, it’s all worth it for the time that I saved. A recommended Seller.

Love it By victoria rebeca Jan 13, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

A quick and satisfying service! I love it.

recommended seller By vanasbieta manuel Jan 13, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

There are many suppliers that will claim that their products are the real premium product, however, judging from my own experience working with different suppliers from Indonesia, I found that Ningindo herbal is one of the best partners that you can work with. They’ve taught me many things about Kratom and its market potential. They’re the one that inspired me to start my own Kratom business. Definitely, a recommended place to look for Kratom.

friendly customer service By jason smith Jan 13, 2018
Rating Pricing 5 Value 5 Quality 5

Very kind and friendly customer service. Those were some of the first impressions that I got from them. They always give me useful information when I was still lacking knowledge about different types of Kratom. I also appreciated a good quality product and a nice packaging that come with it.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page
Show per page